Meeting Dates
Election Dates

Township Committee


Viola Thomas-Hughes

Deputy Mayor
Hon. JoAnne Servais

Committee Member
Troy Pitts




Committee Member
 Benjamin Byrd




Committee Member
 Michael Morton



Fairfield Township is made up of a five (5) member township committee form of government.  All members are voted upon at large for three (3) year terms at the November general election.  The mayor is appointed by the township committee on an annual basis at reorganization.